Facebook Logo

For more information on our Upper Cumberland Counties Chambers...


UCTA Map

Download this Map in PDF format, print and save!



MEMBERS OF THE UPPER CUMBERLAND TOURISM ASSOCIATION


A - B  |  |  D - F  |  G - J  |  L - R  |  S  |  T  |  U - Z


MEMBERS OF THE UPPER CUMBERLAND TOURISM ASSOCIATION
Member Town Website or Email
A - B    
Albrecht Publishing Group Cookeville albrechtpublishing.com
Appalachian Center For Craft/ TTU Smithville tntech.edu/craftcenter
ArborTrek ZIP Stream Fall Creek Falls State Park arbortrekfcf.com/
Armour's Hotel Red Boiling Springs armourshotel.com
Art Prowl Cookeville artprowl.com
Autum Acres Crossville autumnacres.net
Bacara's  Jamestown bacaras@twlakes.net
Bank of Putnam County Cookeville bankofputnamcounty.com
Big Fork Campground Allardt bigforkcampground.com
Big South Fork Cabins at Laurel Fork Rustic Retreat Jamestown laurelfork.com
Blue Heron Gainesboro theblueheronstudio.com
Blue Water Grille Silver Point bluewatergrille-chl.com
Blue Water Grille on the Hill Smithville bluewatergrilleonthehill.com
Brad Sells @ Bark Studio Cookeville bradsells.com
Broadway Boutique Mall Cookeville broadwayboutiquemall.com
The Bull & Thistle Pub Gainsboro bullandthistle.com
Butterfly Hollow Bed & Breakfast Gordonsville butterflyhollow.com
Byrdstown-Pickett County Chamber of Commerce Byrdstown dalehollow.com
   
C    
Cabins & Redwine Spencer facebook.com/larry.redwine.9
Cabins at the Pond Muddy Pond cabinatthepond.com
Caney Fork Electric Membership Co. McMinnville caneyforkec.com
Caney Fork Canoe Rental at Big Rock Market Silver Point caneyforkcanoerental.com
Cannon County Chamber of Commerce Woodbury cannontn.com/
Canoe the Caney-Jbeez Cookeville canoethecaney.com
Cellar 53 Winery Brush Creek cellar53winery.com
Chestnut Hill Winery Crossville chestnuthillwinery.com
Cookeville Children's Museum Cookeville cookevillechildrensmuseum.com
City of Cookeville Cookeville cookeville-tn.org
City of Crossville Crossville crossvilletn.org
City of Smithville Smithville smithvillecityhall.com
Clay County Chamber of Commerce Celina dalehollowlake.org
Cookeville-Putnam County Chamber of Commerce Cookeville mustseecookeville.com
Cookeville Mall and Market Place Cookeville thecookevillemallfleamarket.com
Cozy Cabins & Cottages Spencer fallcreekfallscabins.com
Crawdaddy's in Cookeville Cookeville crossville-chamber.com
Crossville-Cumberland County Convention and Visitors Bureau Lafayette crossville-chamber.com
Crossville KOA Campground Crossville koa.com
Crossville Model Railroad Club Crossville crossvillemodelrrclub.org
Cumberland Caverns McMinnville cumberlandcaverns.com
Cumberland County Playhouse  Crossville ccplayhouse.com
Cumberland Homestead Tower Crossville cumberlandhomesteads.org
Cumberland Mountain General Store Clarkrange cumberlandmountaingeneralstore.com
   
D - F    
Dale Hollow Marina Celina dalehollowmarina.com
Deer Creek Golf Course Crossville deercreekgolf.com
Deer Creek Properties Spencer stayatfallcreekfalls.com
Deer Run RV Resort Crossville www.deerrunrvresort.com
DeKalb County Government Smithville dekalbtn.org
DelMonaco Winery Baxter delmonacowinery.com
The Donoho Hotel Red Boiling Springs theDonohoHotel.com
Eagle Cove & Holly Creek Resorts Jamestown www.eaglecoveresort.net
East Port Marina & Resort Alpine eastport.info
Edgar Evins Marina Silver Point edgarevinsmarina.com
Fairfield Glade Resort Crossville www.fairfieldglade.cc
Father Tom's Pub Cookeville fathertomspub.com
Fentress County Chamber of Commerce Jamestown visitjamestowntn.org
Fentress County Government Jamestown jamestowntn.org
Firefly Acres Spencer fireflyacres.com
Friends of Cordell Hull Byrdstown friendsofcordellhull.org
   
G - J    
Gondola Pizza House Cookeville theoriginalgondola.com
Grandpa's House on the Ritter Farm Red Boiling Springs grandpas-house.com
Grandview Mountain Cottages Grandview grandviewmountaincottages.com
Granville Bed and Breakfast and Antiques Granville granvillebandb.com
Granville Marina Granville granvillemarina.com
Granville Museum/Sutton General Store Granville granvilletn.com
Greater Van Buren-Spencer Chamber of Commerce Spencer vanburenchamber.com
Grey Gables Bed and Breakfast Rugby rugbytn.com/
Grey Wolf Ranch Allons greywolfranchtn.com/
Hampton Inn in Crossville Crossville hamptoninn.hilton.com
Highland Rim Vacation Rental Spencer higlandrimvacationrentals.com
Hill Realty Cookeville donnitahill.com
Historic Rugby Rugby historicrugby.org
Holly Ridge Winery Jamestown hollyridgewinery.con
Honest Abe Log Homes Moss honesabe.com
Inn At Evins Mill Smithville evinsmill.com
Jackson County Chamber of Commerce Gainesboro gainesboro-jcchamber.com
Jackson County Government Gainesboro gainesboro-jcchamber.com
   
L - R    
Lakeside Resort/UCHRA Smithville lakesideresort.com
Livingstown-Overton County Chamber of Commerce Livingston overtonco.com
The Lodge at Cumberland Mountain Farm Crossville cumberlandmountainlodge.com
Macon County Chamber of Commerce Lafayette maconcountychamber.org
Macon County Government Lafayette MaconCountyTN.com
Mainstreet McMinnville McMinnville mainstreetmcminnville.org
Maple Hill Rv Park & Cabins Jamestown www.maplehillrv.com
MasterSingers, Inc Cookeville mastersingersinc.com
McMinnville-Warren County Chamber of Commerce McMinnville warrentn.com
Military Memorial Museum of Upper Cumberland Crossville museum.homestead.com/Military.ht
Mitchell Creek Marina Allons mitchellcreekmarina.com
MMKM Family Produce Market Baxter mmkm@twlakes.net
Monterey Depot Museum Monterey montereytn.com/DepotMuseum.html
North Central Telephone Cooperative Lafayette nctc.com
NorthField Wineries Sparta northfieldvineyards.com
Old Allard School House & Turner House Allardt jamestownguesthouse.com
Operation Cityscape Cookeville cookevillecityscape.com
Peavine Wine & Spirits Crossville peavinewineandspirits.com
Plateau Properties Crossville plateauproperties.com
Putnam County CVB & Chamber Cookeville putnamcountytn.gov
Red Barn Winery LaFayette redbarnwinery.com
   
S    
Salt Box Inn Cookeville saltboxinn.net/
Scott's Bestway Celina N/A
Sergeant York Patriotic Foundation Pall Mall sgtyork.org
Short Mountain Distillery Woodbury shortmountaindistillery.com
Simonton Cheese House Crossville simontonscheese.com
Smith County Chamber of Commerce Carthage smithcountychamber.org
Smith County Government Carthage smithcountychamber.org
Smith County Heritage Museum Carthage rootsweb.ancestry.com/~tnsmith/heritage
Smithville-DeKalb County Chamber of Commerce Smithville dekalbtn.org
Smooth Rapids Outfitters McMinnville smoothrapids.com
Sparta-White County Chamber of Commerce Sparta spartatnchamber.com/
Spirit of Red Hill Rugby historicrugby.org
Spring Lake RV Resort Crossville springlakervtn.com
Stonehaus Winery Crossville stonehauswinery.com
Stonehenge Golf Club  Fairfield fairfieldglade.cc/Golf.aspx
Pier 42 Restaurant Byrdstown pier42restaurant.com
Swan Ridge Lake Development Hilham swanridgedevelopment.com
   
T    
Tayon's Homestead Store Crossville tayonhomestead@live.com
Timberloft Restaurant Gordonsville crossvilleonline.com
Third Tennessee Realty and Associates Crossville thirdtnrealty.com
The Thomas House Red Boiling Springs thomashousehotel.com
Town of Byrdstown Byrdstown N/A
Town of Carthage Carthage N/A
Town of Monterey/Depot Monterey N/A
TTU's Millard Oakley STEM Center Cookeville www.tntech.edu/stem/kids-families
Twin Lakes Telephone Cooperative Corp. Gainesboro twlakes.net
   
U - Z    
Upper Cumberland Electric Membership Corp. Regional ucemc.com
Upper Cumberland Quilt Trail & Festival Cookeville uppercumberlandquiltfestival.com
Watertown & East Wilson Chamber of Commerce Watertown watertowntn.com
WDStone and Associates Cookeville wdstone.com
White County Government Sparta spartatnchamber.com/
White County Museums Sparta spartatnchamber.com/

A - B  |  |  D - F  |  G - J  |  L - R  |  S  |  T  |  U - Z